Skip to content

without
compromise
Cleanliness at an
affordable price,
DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

Who are we?

WYM Group is a family business committed to providing high quality products at affordable prices while remaining flexible to meet customer needs. We rely on automation and innovation to deliver creative business solutions.

We offer diversified products addressing the domestic, commercial/industrial and institutional markets as well. This includes tissue paper products, detergents as well as protection products, in addition to mother roll conversion services according to the needs of our customers.

WYM Group offers its own brands but remains willing to produce under your brand if the volume warrants it.

Parent roll
conversion services

Whether you are a small or large paper converting company, we have the equipment and products to meet your needs. If your equipment is not suitable for the large tissue paper mother rolls, we can convert for you according to the dimensions of your machines. We will meet the needs of all our customers, regardless of their size of operation, and we guarantee a quality product that allows you effective and profitable operations.

Our equipment allows us to reduce the width and diameter of the mother rolls to convert into napkins, tissues, pocket handkerchiefs or toilet paper.

Quality, flexibility, accessibility, is not just a slogan but it is our way of being and of doing to fully ensure the satisfaction of our customers.

About

Our Mission

WYM Group is committed to offering high quality products at accessible and affordable prices while remaining flexible to meet customer needs. We rely on automation and innovation to deliver creative business solutions.

What we do

Our company offers a wide range of tissue products including: toilet paper, napkins, handkerchiefs, kitchen paper, paper towels as well as a wide range of household, commercial or industrial detergent products, and cleaning products. protection like premium disposable masks, disinfectants and wet towels for different uses.

We are a company that stays abreast of technological advancements and changing customer needs.

News

Joignez-vous àl’équipe Wym !

Become
a distributor

At WYM Group, we pride ourselves on offering top quality products at very competitive prices. We are also very flexible and can meet the varied needs of the different markets we target. We are looking for distributors and representatives in Canada and around the world to distribute our various products.

If this challenge interests you, take a few minutes to fill out the form. We will be happy to contact you as soon as possible and to have you in our distribution network.

Community
Outreach

WYM Groupe is a small, diversified company that works every day to improve the working conditions of our employees and create a healthy work environment where employees feel equipped and empowered to perform their duties. Together, we work to strengthen and improve our communities. Through our donations and our commitment, we give forward and help meet the needs of the most vulnerable in society.

Parmi les organismes de bienfaisance et les événements
qui sont soutenus par WYM Group et ses employés, notons :

Join us

Let us know
your needs.

Skip to content

sans
compromis
La propreté à
prix abordable,
DÉCOUVREZ NOS PRODUITS

Qui sommes-nous?

WYM Group est une entreprise familiale qui s’engage a offrir des produits de haute qualité à prix abordables tout en restant flexibles pour répondre aux besoins des clients. Nous misons sur l’automatisation et l’innovation pour proposer des solutions d’affaires créatives.

Nous offrons des produits diversifiés s’adressant aussi bien aux marchés domestique, commercial/industriel et institutionnel. Ça inclut des produits de papier tissu, des détergents ainsi que des produits de protection, en plus des services de conversion de bobines mères Selon les besoins de nos clients.

WYM Group offre ses propres marques mais reste disposée à produire sous votre marque si le volume le justifie.

Services de conversion
de bobines mères

Que vous soyez une petite ou grande entreprise de conversion de papier, nous disposons des équipements et des produits pour répondre à vos besoins. Si vos équipements ne sont pas adaptés aux grandes bobines mères de papier tissu, nous pourrons convertir pour vous selon les dimensions de vos machines. Nous répondrons aux besoins de tous nos clients, quelle que soit leur taille d’exploitation et nous garantissons un produit de qualité vous permettant des opérations efficaces et rentables.

Nos équipements nous permettent de réduire la largeur et le diamètre des bobines mères pour convertir en serviettes de table, mouchoirs, mouchoirs de poche ou papier hygiénique.

Qualité, flexibilité, accessibilité, n’est pas juste un slogan mais c’est notre façon d’être et de faire pour assurer pleinement la satisfaction de nos clients.

À propos

Notre mission

WYM Group s’engage à offrir des produits de haute qualité à prix accessibles et abordables tout en restant flexibles pour répondre aux besoins des clients. Nous misons sur l’automatisation et l’innovation pour proposer des solutions d’affaires créatives.

Ce que nous faisons

 

Notre entreprise offre une large gamme de produits de tissus, y compris: papier hygiénique, serviettes de table, mouchoirs, papier de cuisine, essuie tout ainsi qu’une large gamme de produits détergents à usage domestique, commercial ou industriel, et des produits de protection comme des masques jetables de qualité supérieure, des produits désinfectants et des serviettes humides pour différents usages.

Nous sommes une entreprise qui reste à l’affût des avancées technologiques et l’évolution des besoins des clients.

 

Nouvelles

Joignez-vous à l’équipe Wym !

Devenez
distributeur

Chez WYM Group, nous sommes fiers d’offrir des produits de très bonne qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Nous sommes aussi très flexibles et pouvons répondre aux besoins variés des différents marchés que nous visons. Nous sommes a la recherche de distributeurs et représentants au Canada et a travers le monde pour distribuer nos divers produits.

Si ce défi vous intéresse, prenez quelques minutes pour remplir le formulaire. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous contacter dans les plus brefs délais et de vous compter dans notre réseau de distribution.

Engagement
communautaire

WYM Groupe est une petite entreprise diversifiée qui travaille chaque jour pour améliorer les conditions de travail de nos employés et créer un milieu de travail sain où les employés se sentent outillés et responsabilisés pour s’acquitter de leurs taches.Ensemble, nous travaillons pour renforcer et améliorer nos communautés. Par nos dons et notre engagement, nous donnons au suivant et contribuons à combler les besoins des plus vulnérables de la société.

Parmi les organismes de bienfaisance et les événements
qui sont soutenus par WYM Group et ses employés, notons :

Nous joindre

Faites-nous
part de
vos besoins.